Sleeping on the job


Who couldn’t ask for better weather today, hope you all enjoyed it and got out like I did.
I decided to started off with some grazing until that was not grabbing my attention so I decided to roll in some mud with my nice clean shirt that mom had just put on me, yeah, she wasn’t happy 😦 oh well mummy, Pigs gotta do what a pigs gotta do, right?

If I stay still she won’t see me. (He he he)
…….She saw me! image

image
Of course I love water, so I decided to take a nap in my big boy piggy pool while she was in the middle of closing it up on me for the winter. 😦

Still napping! …………..

image

After an hour taking my sun bath, I figured it was time to be a good piggy and let her finish.

image

Leave a Reply

